Unser Team

Roman RöhrigRoman Röhrig
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 03991 – 1819215
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: roman.roehrig@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Matthias WolterMatthias Wolter
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 03991 – 1819222
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: matthias.wolter@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Christine HudakChristine Hudak
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 03991 – 1819214
E-mail: christine.hudak@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Maik KettingMaik Ketting
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 03991 – 1819229
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: maik.ketting@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Marcel KubickiMarcel Kubicki
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 03991 – 181920
Telefax: 03991 – 1819221
E-mail: marcel.kubicki@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Tony ParschauTony Parschau
Verkauf
Telefon: 03991 – 1819217
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: tony.parschau@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Patrick RomanikPatrick Romanik
Verkauf
Telefon: 03991 – 1819247
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: patrick.romanik@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Florian SchultFlorian Schult
Serviceberater
Telefon: 03991 – 181920
Telefax: 03991 – 1819221
E-mail: florian.schult@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Christin VollbrechtChristin Vollbrecht
Serviceberaterin
Telefon: 03991 – 181920
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: christin.vollbrecht@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Ines StandtInes Standt
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 03991 – 181920
E-mail: ines.standt@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Christopher BraunChristopher Braun
Vertriebsassistent
Telefon: 03991 – 1819224
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: christopher.braun@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Björn SuhrBjörn Suhr
Teile / Zubehör
Telefon: 03991 – 1819212
Telefax: 03991 – 1819221
E-mail: bjoern.suhr@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Norbert ThürkNorbert Thürk
Lagerist

 

Dirk CynybulkDirk Cynybulk
KFZ-Mechatroniker

 

Paul GrüschowPaul Grüschow
KFZ-Mechatroniker

 

Robin KleinRobin Klein
KFZ-Mechatroniker

 

Frank SchareinFrank Scharein
Servicetechniker

 

Dirk WornerDirk Worner
Karosseriemechaniker

 

Khaled BrorhanKhaled Brorhan
Karosseriemechaniker

 

Steve DrexlerSteve Drexler
Auszubildender Mechatroniker

 

Tino JesgarsTino Kariton
Aufbereitung

 

Michel WaßnerMichel Waßner
Aufbereitung

 

Rudolf SchlesigerRudolf Schlesiger
Aufbereitung