Unser Team

Michael MulthaupMichael Multhaup
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 03991 – 1819215
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: michael.multhaup@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Doris MulthaupDoris Multhaup
Telefon: 03991 – 181920
E-mail: doris.multhaup@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Christine HudakChristine Hudak
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 03991 – 1819214
E-mail: christine.hudak@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Matthias WolterMatthias Wolter
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 03991 – 1819222
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: matthias.wolter@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Tony ParschauTony Parschau
Verkauf
Telefon: 03991 – 1819217
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: tony.parschau@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Patrick RomanikPatrick Romanik
Verkauf
Telefon: 03991 – 1819247
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: patrick.romanik@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Christopher BraunChristopher Braun
Vertriebsassistent
Telefon: 03991 – 1819224
Telefax: 03991 – 1819219
E-mail: christopher.braun@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Björn SuhrBjörn Suhr
Teile / Zubehör
Telefon: 03991 – 1819212
Telefax: 03991 – 1819221
E-mail: bjoern.suhr@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Ines StandtInes Standt
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 03991 – 181920
E-mail: ines.standt@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Maik KieskeMaik Kieske
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 03991 – 181920
Telefax: 03991 – 1819221
E-mail: maik.kieske@autohaus-multhaup.de

 

Dirk CynybulkDirk Cynybulk
Mechatroniker

 

Paul GrüschowPaul Grüschow
Mechatroniker

 

Maximilian RathjeMaximilian Rathje
Mechatroniker

 

Florian SchultFlorian Schult
Serviceberater

 

Steve DrexlerSteve Drexler
Auszubildender Mechatroniker

 

Dirk WornerDirk Worner
Karosseriemechaniker

 

Frank SchareinFrank Scharein
Servicetechniker

 

Norbert ThürkNorbert Thürk
Lagerist

 

Tino JesgarsTino Kariton
Aufbereitung

 

Rudolf SchlesigerRudolf Schlesiger
Aufbereitung